2012 The Bold and the Beautiful Dankies Ballot

Posted Saturday, January 30, 2012 5:40:05 AM
Vertical B&B Soap Banner
2012 The Bold and the Beautiful Dankies Ballot

The nominations for this year's The Bold and the Beautiful edition of the soapcentral.com > Dankies Awards have been tabulated, and the top vote-getters have been placed on the final ballot for your votes. It's time now to cast your votes.

Once again, The Bold and the Beautiful fans can vote for the best of the best from the year gone by. In January, fans were asked to nominate their choices in a variety of categories, including Lead Actor and Actress, Favorite Character, Favorite Storyline, and Most Attractive Male and Female stars. Those nominations were tabulated, and the top four vote-getters in each category have been placed on the final ballot.

To skip ahead to the ballot and vote, click here.

If you'd like to encourage your friends to vote in this year's Dankies, use the promotional tools below to let everyone know that you've voted. Simply click the "Like" or "Tweet" buttons and you'll be able to show support for your favorite actor or actress. Please note that tweeting or liking a performer does not count as a vote. You must click here to vote.

Lead Actor
Don Diamont
Bill Spencer, Jr.

John McCook
Eric Forrester

Ronn Moss
Ridge Forrester

Jack Wagner
Nick Marone

Lead Actress
Susan Flannery
Stephanie Forrester

Katherine Kelly Lang
Brooke Logan

Hunter Tylo
Taylor Forrester

Supporting Actor
Scott Clifton
Liam Spencer

Adam Gregory
Thomas Forrester

Winsor Harmon
Thorne Forrester

Aaron D. Spears
Justin Barber

Supporting Actress
Jacqueline MacInnes Wood
Steffy Forrester

Kimberly Matula
Hope Logan

Alley Mills
Pamela Douglas

Heather Tom
Katie Logan

Related Information


© 1995-2021 Soap Central, LLC. Home | Contact Us | Advertising Information | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Top