DAYS' Bill and Susan Hayes promise more Doug and Julie ahead

Posted Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:20:11 AM
Vertical DAYS Soap Banner
DAYS' Bill and Susan Hayes promise more Doug and Julie ahead

Fans of Days of our Lives' real-life couple Bill and Susan Hayes (Doug and Julie Williams) will be happy to hear the pair will make several on-screen appearances from now through October.

Days of our Lives feels more like home when Bill and Susan Hayes are on-screen as Doug and Julie Williams, so viewers will no doubt be thrilled to hear that the pair will be making several appearances in the months ahead.

The couple took to Twitter to answer a fan question about whether or not they'll be seen in Salem anytime soon, and they listed all the specific dates Doug and Julie fans should tune in.

"Yes, always glad to give D&J sightings," they wrote, adding that the couple can be seen on-screen on the following dates:

• Tuesday, May 17
• Wednesday, May 18
• Tuesday, May 24
• Tuesday, July 12
• Wednesday, July 14
• Thursday, July 15
• Tuesday, July 19
• Wednesday, July 20
• Tuesday, August 30
• Wednesday, August 31
• Tuesday, September 6
• Tuesday, September 20
• Friday, October 28
• Monday, October 31

For fans who may not remember every single date, just tune in every Tuesday and Wednesday -- days that seem to comprise the majority of their appearances.

How do you feel about the frequency with which the Hayeses will be featured in the months to come? Would you like to see even more of the pair? What storylines do you think or hope they'll be a part of? We want to hear from you -- and there are many ways you can share your thoughts.

Post a Comment Share on Facebook Tweet this Submit Feedback
Related Information

MAKING HEADLINES: SOAP OPERA NEWS, UPDATES, AND HEADLINES

© 1995-2021 Soap Central, LLC. Home | Contact Us | Advertising Information | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Top