Peyton List
Oakdale Presence
At A Glance
Peyton List joined the cast of As The World Turns on December 14, 2001 in the role of Lucy Montgomery.

Born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland, by her parents Sherri and Doug, Peyton began her acting and modeling career when she was eight years old. Since then, she has appeared on NBC's Law and Order: Special Victims Unit, and HBO's Sex and the City. In addition, her movie credits include Enemy of the State and Washington Square. A talented ballet dancer, Peyton studied with the School of American Ballet in New York City and starred in The Nutcracker with the Moscow Ballet.

Peyton, who has an older sister, Brittany, was born on August 8.
Acting Portfolio
CSI: Miami
Alexa Edecott
November 7, 2005

Without a Trace
Dina Kingston
October 13, 2005

As The World Turns
Lucy Montgomery
December 14, 2001 to January 24, 2005

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Episode: Pixies (# 2.9)
January 12, 2001

Sex and the City
Girl #1
September 24, 2000
Acting Portfolio
Conjuring Aurora
Awards & Acclaim
Daytime Emmys Pre-Nomination, Outstanding Younger Actress (2003, 2004)
Vital Statistics
PLACE OF BIRTH: Baltimore, Maryland
DATE OF BIRTH: August 8, 1986
News Archives
News Archive: List announces she will not re-sign contract when it expires. [Nov 15, 2004]
Related Information
From Our Partners